IMBC 2016 Plenaries Announced

The IMBA Board is pleased to announce the list of plenaries for the IMBC 2016 this fall in Baltimore, MD. The list includes: Dr. Rita Colwell, Dr. Bernard Degnan, Dr. Paul Falkowski, Dr. Hu Qiang, Dr. Tadashi Maruyama, Dr. Werner Müller, and Dr. Yonathan Zohar. You can check out the Plenary Speaker section of the website for more information.

Please stay tuned to see the keynote speakers once they are announced!